North Carolina FC Youth

2017-2018 Soccer Leadership

CEO
Gary Buete Gary.Buete@NCFCYouth.com

DIRECTOR OF SOCCER
Paul Forster Paul.Forster@NCFCYouth.com


CLASSIC     
Director of Classic   Dan Popik  Dan.Popik@NCFCYouth.com 
Classic Elite Director Boys  Dan Popik Dan.Popik@NCFCYouth.com
Classic Elite Director Girls Pete Sadin Pete.Sadin@NCFCYouth.com 
Goalkeeper Director Nathan Thackeray Nathan.Thackeray@NCFCYouth.com 
Peak Performance Director Richard Huxford Richard.Huxford@NCFCYouth.com 


NORTH     
North Classic Director Rich Flaim Rich.Flaim@NCFCYouth.com
Director of Classic Operations Jim Wright Jim.Wright@NCFCYouth.com 
U15-U19 Boys Director  Tim Evans Tim.Evans@NCFCYouth.com 
U15-U19 Girls Director Willie Davis Willie.Davis@NCFCYouth.com 
U11-U14 Boys Director  David Rodriguez David.Rodriguez@NCFCYouth.com 
U11-U14 Girls Director David Maddren David.Maddren@NCFCYouth.com 

SOUTH    
South Classic Director Jason Keyes Buddha@NCFCYouth.com
Director of Classic Operations Steven Curfman Steven.Curfman@NCFCYouth.com 
U15-U19 Boys Director Jason Keyes Buddha@NCFCYouth.com 
U15-U19 Girls Director Pete Sadin Pete.Sadin@NCFCYouth.com 
U11-U14 Boys Director Bobby Johnston Bobby.Johnston@NCFCYouth.com 
U11-U14 Girls Director Steven Curfman Steven.Curfman@NCFCYouth.com 
DCH Director Gerry O'Donnell
Marty Wesley
 Gerry.O'Donnell@NCFCYouth.com
Marty.Wesley@NCFCYouth.com 
HSFV Director Adam Striebel Adam.Striebel@NCFCYouth.com 


Helpful Links

Club Fees

The annual club fee includes Field Rentals and Usage, Coaches & Coaching Education, and Administration.

Learn more


Try-outs

Register for Classic try-outs that take place in May

Register here