Website Manager

North Carolina FC Youth

College Signing Night

2020 College Commitments

The staff and coaches are proud to recognize and would like to congratulate all of our players who have made the commitment to become student athletes beginning Fall 2020. We will celebrate their achievement on NCFC College Signing Night on February 3, 2020 with all the committed players and their families.

This list will be continually updated as more players commit. For any additions, updates, or corrections, please email [email protected].

First Name Last Name NCFC Youth Team School
Annabelle  Abbott  U19 NC Courage Academy  East Carolina University
Arianna Aguilar 01 Elite G Belmont Abbey College
Emily Alcock 02 Premier G Loyola University Maryland
John Alexander 01/02 ECNL Hampden-Sydney College
Abdullah Alqadi 02 Elite Louisburg College
Adam Armour U19 NCFC Academy Duke University
Malaina Aronson 02 Elite G Valdosta State University
Gracie Athus 01/02 ECNL G Gardner-Webb University
Nicholas Atkinson U19 NCFC Academy USMA West Point
Tanner Barry U19 NCFC Academy Brown University
Ben Beason 01/02 ECNL Hampden-Sydney College
Joshua Bratager 01/02 ECNL Messiah College
Sebria Brozgal 02 Gold South G Shaw University
Jackson Burkhart 01/02 ECNL Hampden-Sydney College
Naomi Campbell 01 Elite G Western Carolina University
Alexander Castrilli U19 NCFC Academy UNC Greensboro
Faustino Chavez Mendoza 02 Elite Wingate University
Abby  Clark 01 Elite G Gardner-Webb University
Payton Clew 02 Gold South G Denison University
Sophia Coon 01/02 ECNL G Florida Southern College
Kylee Cromwell 02 Premier G Flagler College
Mia Davis 01 Elite G University of Tampa
Alexandra DePerno U19 NC Courage Academy High Point University
Sam Durand 01/02 ECNL Elon University
David Edge 01/02 ECNL Sewanee University
Tina El-Amoor 02 Elite G Gardner-Webb University
Lindsey Elvington 02 Elite G SCAD
Maeve English 02 Premier G East Carolina University
Jack Eubank 01/02 ECNL Trinity University
Haley Faucette 01/02 ECNL G Wingate University
Sofia Felicetta 02 Gold South G Belmont Abbey College
Gabe Findley U19 NCFC Academy Liberty University
Ashley Finn* 02 Elite G USC Upstate
Katie Fuller 01 Elite G Appalachian State
Peyton Goldthwaite U19 NC Courage Academy University of Virginia
Anna Grossheim 02 Premier G UNC Pembroke
Meghan Guter 01 Elite G East Carolina University
Michael Guthrie 02 White South Toccoa Falls College
Katie Groff U19 NC Courage Academy Duke University
Hailey Harwick 02 White North G Mars Hill University
Sonnet House 01 White South G Barton College
Bayleigh Humbert U19 NC Courage Academy Campbell University
Melanie Hupp 01/02 ECNL G USMA Westpoint
Zora Jackson 01/02 ECNL G Maryland University
Camille Jernigan 01 Elite G Longwood University
Danielle Kaufman-Sedano 02 Gold DCH G Swarthmore College
Katelyn Laux 02 Elite G Longwood University
Alexis Lemons 01 Gold South G Methodist University
Aaliyah Lucas 02 Premier G Gardner-Webb University
Angelo Madrid U19 NCFC Academy UNC Wilimington
Chloe Marr U19 NC Courage Academy Liberty University
Adison May U19 NC Courage Academy East Carolina University
Raegan Meyer 01 Elite G USC Upstate
Taylor Montague U19 NC Courage Academy University of Richmond
Grace Naylor 02 Elite G Western Carolina University
Olivia Neal 01/02 ECNL G Campbell University
Cazzi Norgren U19 NC Courage Academy Campbell University
Jacob O'Connor U19 NCFC Academy University of South Carolina
Owen O'Malley* U19 NCFC Academy Creighton University
Makaya Parham 01/02 ECNL G UNC Wilmington
Austin Parker 01/02 ECNL G Christopher Newport
Maiya Parrous 01/02 ECNL G College of Charleston
Jon Paul Philpot U19 NCFC Academy UNC Chapel Hill
Valeria Pomales 02 Gold North G Shenandoah University
Riley Quinlan U19 NC Courage Academy UNC Chapel Hill
Abbey Recser 02 Gold North G University of SC Beaufort
Madison Reid U19 NC Courage Academy Clemson University
Corbin Reifschneider 02 Elite G New Jersey Institute of Tech
Evan Retzlaff 02 Elite Johnson & Wales University
Laney Rouse U19 NC Courage Academy University of Virginia
Emily Sapienza* U19 NC Courage Academy Rutgers University
Corrine Shovlain 01 Elite G Belmont Abbey College
Pride Simpson 02 ECNL Louisburg College
Dylan Smith 01 Elite G Coker University
Griffin Stidham* U19 NCFC Academy UNC Wilmington
Mayleigh Temple 01/02 ECNL G Stetson University
Paige Tolentino U19 NC Courage Academy UNC Chapel Hill
Tyler Wheeler 02 Elite G Virginia Wesleyan
Aidan Whitlock U19 NCFC Academy Stetson University
Josey Wilson 02 Premier G Valdosta State University
Piper Wolfe 02 Gold South G Barton College

*denotes players that graduated early

Previous College Commitments

2019 College Commitments
2018 College Commitments
2017 College Commitments
2016 College Commitments
2015 College Commitments
2014 College Commitments
2013 College Commitments
2012 College Commitments
2011 College Commitments

Helpful Links

College Recruiting Info

Learn more about the DI, DII, DIII or NAIA recruiting process
College Recruiting Info


North Carolina FC Youth
5017 Memory Road 
Raleigh, North Carolina 27609

Phone : 919-834-3951
Email: [email protected]



North Carolina FC Youth, North Carolina FC, NCFC, and the North Carolina FC logo are trademarks of Carolina FC LLC and are being used by Capital Area Soccer League, Inc. under license. North Carolina
Courage, NC Courage and the North Carolina Courage logo are trademarks of the National Women’s Soccer League, LLC and are being used by Capital Area Soccer League, Inc. under sublicense.

Copyright © 2021 North Carolina FC Youth  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy     Login